Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Ritter Medical

Michael Fuchs

Bereichsleiter Medizin- und Laborbedarf

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-46
michael.fuchs@ritter-online.de

Melanie Wendel

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-47
melanie.wendel@ritter-online.de

quirin hiefner

Quirin Hiefner

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-783
quirin.hiefner@ritter-online.de

Elvira Schepp

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-45
elvira.schepp@ritter-online.de

julia hoersch

Julia Hörsch

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-16
julia.hoersch@ritter-online.de

foto-folgt-placeholder

Max Kleinbeck

Vertriebsassistent

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-430
max.kleinbeck@ritter-online.de

Nicola Wagner

Nicola Wagner

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-728
nicola.wagner@ritter-online.de

foto-folgt-placeholder

Eva Reiner

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-324
eva.reiner@ritter-online.de

foto-folgt-placeholder

Fernando Viscuña Gonzalez

Vertriebsassistent

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-222
fernando.viscuna@ritter-online.de