Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Ritter Medical

Michael Fuchs

Bereichsleiter Medizin- und Laborbedarf

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-46
michael.fuchs@ritter-online.de

Melanie Wendel

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-47
melanie.wendel@ritter-online.de

Andreas Rauch

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-720
andreas.rauch@ritter-online.de

quirin hiefner

Quirin Hiefner

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8232 5003-783
quirin.hiefner@ritter-online.de

Elvira Schepp

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-45
elvira.schepp@ritter-online.de

julia hoersch

Julia Hörsch

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-16
julia.hoersch@ritter-online.de

Nicola Wagner

Nicola Wagner

Vertriebsassistentin

Phone: +49 8232 5003-728
nicola.wagner@ritter-online.de